Church Council & Policies

The Church Council is the body of eleven people responsible for offering leadership and guidance to our congregation.

The members of the Council serve as liaisons to the various ministry teams. Current Members of the Church Council are:


Eligible through 2023:

  • Melanie Bunger
  • Phyllis Skonicki

Eligible through 2024:

  • Pat Cole
  • Milt Gardener
  • Rhonda Gilliland
  • David Graves
  • Bob Hieb
  • Valorie Horn

Eligible through 2025:

  • Melanie Claypool
  • Chris Jones
  • Elizabeth Weaver